who ist wo

Hier findest Du Adressen ausgebildeter Satya-YogalehrerInnen.

Deutschland

 

04279 Leipzig | Nadia Lohse

Yoga Exclusive Leipzig | Im Limburgerpark 9
Tel 0341-9748616 | 0178-2052020
nadia@yoga-exclusive.de | www.yoga-exclusive.de

 

16868 Wusterhausen | Kerstin Schiprowski

Mittelweg 3 | Tel 033979 50666 | kerstinschipro@web.de

 

17033 Neubrandenburg | Heike Sommer

Yoga-Schule SoFi | Lindenstr. 6 | Tel 0395 351 4893
sofi@yoga-in-neubrandenburg.de | www.yoga-in-neubrandenburg.de

 

17033 Neubrandenburg | Yoga Dagmar Kasbohm

Fritz Reuter Strasse 16 | Tel 03961 258822 | kasbohm@aol.com

 

17258 Feldberg | Brigitte Kaindl

Straße der Jugend 7 | Tel 0398 3122498 | abkaindl@t-online.de

 

18059 Rostock | Knut Sommermeier

Dalwitzhof 2d | Tel 0381 4902131 | ksommermeier@yahoo.de

 

18258 Rukieten | Annelies Berger

Tel 03843 8021 | yoga-berger@gmx.de

 

18439 Stralsund | Annegret Staude

Yoga & Gesundheitsstudio | Frankendamm 28
Tel 03831 288366 | www.yogaundgesundheit-studio.de

 

22926 Ahrensburg | Dagmar Spottka & Dagmar Martens

YEM Institut für Yoga, Ernährung und Massage | Fasanenweg 18
Tel 04102 695847 | www.yem-online.de | d.spottka@gmail.comdagmar_j.martens@t-online.de

 

24598 Boostedt | Regina Uecker-Roggenbock

YOGA TUT GUT | Rosenhof 3 | Tel 04393 3411
yoga-boostedt@gmx.de | www.yoga-boostedt.de

 

27283 Verden | Steffi Kuhr

Tel 0151 40069390 | steffi@yogastars.de | www.yogastars.de

 

31157 Sarstedt | Inge Finck

R. Strauss Str. 36 | Tel 05066 8187214 | i.finck@web.de

 

33098 Paderborn | Liane Velten

liane.velten.yoga@gmail.com

 

33428 Marienfeld | Andrea Hanhart-Ströer

Haltungssache | Schwarzer Diek 10 | Tel 05247 403755
info@haltungssache.de | www.haltungssache.de

 

34131 Kassel | Diana Bürgel

Lahnweg 6 | Tel 0561 98806128 | diana.buergel@web.de

 

34131 Kassel | Sabine Germann

Württembergerstraße 10 | ms.blamann@t-online.de

 

34253 Lohfelden | Hiltrud Müller

Praxis für Körper, Geist und Seel | Kasseler Str. 1a | Tel 05608 91693

 

34266 Niestetal | Carmen Speck-Kleer

Tel 0561 52 990 888 | carmen.speck@t-online.de | www.carmen-speck.de

 

34281 Gudensberg | Kerstin Fröhlich

Schwimmbadweg 34 | Tel 05603 2768 | kerstin.froehlich@my-froehlich.de

 

34355 Staufenberg | Simone Prager – Mondlichtyoga

Sandweg 6 | Tel 05543 910535 | mondlichtyoga@gmx.net

 

34376 Immenhausen/Mariendorf | Karin E. Klein – YogaMariendorf

Wildgrabenweg 6 | Tel 05673 6631 | k.e.klein@web.de | www.yogamariendorf.wordpress.com

 

34537 Bad Wildungen | Uschi Claus

Tel 05621 969499 | uschiclaus@wasserkind.de | www.wasserkind.de

 

36364 Bad Salzschlirf | Susanne Iller

Mutter-Teresa-Str. 25 | Tel 06648 1672 | susanne@jo-iller. de | www.wuesthofen.de

 

55118 Mainz | Doris Niersberger

Wallaustraße 80 | Tel 06131 613986 | 0178 4977620
www.doris-niersberger.de

 

55283 Nierstein | Tamara Wagner

Am Hummertal 60 | Tel 06133 6 10 33 | 0172 6715330 | Tamara.Wagner@gmx.de

 

60314 Frankfurt am Main | Achim Frankenbach & Stefan Theuer

Yogafrankfurt | Hanauer Landstr. 11-13 | Tel 06128 1402 | 069 5962117
yogaFFM@aol.com | stefantheuer@t-online.de | www.yogafrankfurt.de

 

60388 Frankfurt am Main | Gabriele Ruys

Barbarossastr. 45 | Tel 06109 732868
info@solus-studio.de | www.solus-studio.de

 

60389 Frankfurt am Main | Gramyo (Angelika) Schmitt

Seckbacher Landstraße 51 | Tel 069 458090 | gramyo@web.de

 

60486 Frankfurt am Main | Claudia Rauer

Tel 0157 8721862 | claudiarauer@web.de | www.claudiarauer-yoga.de

 

61267 Neu-Anspach | Susanne Scherer

Innere Mitte – Yoga & Meditation | Am Dorfbrunnen 22a
inneremitte@gmx.de | www.inneremitte.com

 

61350 Bad Homburg | Ulrike Himstedt

Im Shiatsu Institut Bad Homburg | Gluckensteinweg 3d
Tel 0173 6851003 | yoga-badhomburg@web.de

 

63065 Offenbach | Alice de Bruyn

Berliner Str. 50-52 | Tel 0172 4263155
of@yoga-debruyn.de | www.yoga-debruyn.de

 

63110 Rodgau | Conny Burkhardt

DER YOGARAUM | Gartenstr. 48 | Tel 06106 648837 | Conny.J.B@web.de

 

63128 Dietzenbach | Claudia Oertl

Yoga – Raum für mich | Offenbacher Straße 62 | info@yoga-raeume.de

 

63322 Rödermark-Urberach | Angelika Larha Jockwer

MIRANDALA-Institut | Adam Opel Str. 5 | Tel 06074/5328
a.jockwer@gmx.de |www.mirandala.de

 

63739 Aschaffenburg | Nicole Meining

Tel 06021 7711674 | 0160 94122781 | n.meining@gmx.de | www.yoga-meining.de

 

63739 Aschaffenburg | Heike Roth

Fischerhole 1 | Tel 06021 371 33 33 | heike.roth@t-online.de | www.heike-roth-yoga.de

 

63755 Alzenau-Hörstein | Stephanie Emge

Alzenauer Str. 11 | Tel 06023 9183014 | Stephanie.Emge@deine-yogazeit.de | www.deine-yogazeit.de

 

63808 Haibach | Monika Schwab

Yoga-Frei-Raum | Hirtenborn 13 | Tel 06021 66652
mschwab.haibach@t-online.de | www.yoga-frei-raum.de

 

63831 Wiesen | Brigitte Glaab

Sternstr. 19 | Tel 06096 1001 | brigitteglaab@aol.com

 

63831 Wiesen | Birgit Ahlborn

Waldstr. 15 | Tel 06096 682 | tobi.ahlborn@gmx.de

 

64285 Darmstadt | Manuela Ritzert

Martinstr. 64 | Tel 0172 1337162 | manuela.ritzert@yahoo.de

 

64285 Darmstadt | Andreas Theel

Grüner Weg 28 | Tel 0171 4826667 | Andreas.Theel@web.de

 

64287 Darmstadt | Nana Merz

Alfred Messel Weg 40 | yoga@nana-merz.de | www.nana-merz.de

 

64289 Darmstadt | Frauke Stolzmann

Praxis für Massage & Yoga | Mollerstr. 33 | Tel 06151 1300153
kontakt@ganz-beruehrt.de | www.ganz-beruehrt.de

 

64289 Darmstadt | Claudia Wilhelmi

Yoga OM SHANTI | Bessunger Knabenschule
Tel 0163 3711167 | claudia.wilhelmi@googlemail.com

 

64291 Darmstadt | Eva Schirk

Tel 06150 7393 | 0175 4469889

 

64291 Darmstadt-Arheilgen | Bernd Mertz

Tel 06151 377644 | 0177 6606768 | bernd-mertz@t-online.de

 

64293 Darmstadt | Gabriela Jansen

Hölderlinweg 27 | 64285 Darmstadt | Tel 06151 3685793 | 0172 6562165 | info@hausyoga.de | www.hausyoga.de

 

64297 Darmstadt | Anja Kindinger

Heinrich-Delp-Straße 86 | anja@kindinger.de

 

64297 Darmstadt | Beate Klein

Damaschkestr. 25 | Tel 0172 6734317 | beate@mnbklein.de

 

64297 Darmstadt | Ilona Uhlig

Yogainsel | Friedrich-Naumann Str. 29 | Tel 06151 953611
Yogainsel@gmx.de | www.yogainsel.de.vu

 

64298 Darmstadt | Hanna Wittstadt

yoga.grün | Anna-Beyer-Weg 2 | Tel 06151 4924429
info@yoga-gruen-darmstadt.de | www.yoga-gruen-darmstadt.de

 

64331 Weiterstadt-Gräfenhausen | Monika Ruesch

Falltorstrasse 25 | Tel 06150-52313

 

64342 Seeheim-Jugenheim | Annett Kukawka

Tel 0160 93406060 | akukawka@gmx.de

 

64347 Griesheim | Claudia Greb

Tel 0151 506 521 33 |  06155 63327

 

64347 Griesheim | Barbara Spott

Daniel-Müller-Strasse 19 | BarBaraSpott@web.de

 

64354 Reinheim | Alexandra & Tim Besserer

Zentrum für Yoga & Therapie | Wilhelm-Leuschner Strasse 35a
Tel 06162 915177 | 0172 2482169
zentrumfueryoga@gmail.com | www.ZentrumFuerYoga.com

 

64354 Reinheim | Susanne Lixfeld

Taubenstr. 14 | Tel 06162 85937 | sannelix@gmx.de

 

64367 Mühltal | Kerstin Winkel

Pinkmühlenweg 9 | Tel 06151 145119 | winkel4@t-online.de

 

64367 Mühltal | Angelika Lube

Im Wiesengrund 21 A | angelika-lube@t-online.de

 

64372 Ober-Ramstadt | Claudia Klein

Raum für Yoga Ober-Ramstadt | Erfurterstr. 19c
Tel 06154 574834 | 0160 4514702 | xyrtana@gmx.de

 

64380 Rossdorf | Sabine Pufe

YOGA}ZEIT | Bruchwiesenstr. 45-53 | Tel 0170 4620608
sabine.pufe@yoga-zeit.info | www.yoga-zeit.info

 

64546 Mörfelden-Walldorf | Anja Karesch

Yoga-Zentrum Walldorf | Am Wildzaun 34-36
Tel 0175 6830851 | info@yoga-walldorf.de

 

64625 Bensheim | Yogaschule Yvonne El-Rikabi

Nibelungenstraße 31 | Tel 06251 669849 | Fax 06251 982354
info@yogabensheim.de | www.yogabensheim.de

 

64625 Bensheim | Christine Wahlig

Körnerstraße 5a | Tel 06251 175929 | Fax 06251 175930
c.wahlig@t-online.de

 

64625 Bensheim | Yvonne Donnhäuser

Am Bildstock 12 | Tel 06251 69910 | yoga-donnhaeuser@gmx.de | www.yoga-donnhaeuser.de

 

64625 Bensheim | Yogalounge Bensheim

Barbara Lettow | Berliner Ring 143 | Tel 0163-6380763
info@yogalounge-bensheim.de | www.yogalounge-bensheim.de

 

64653 Lorsch | Petra Rossrucker

Yoga Oase Lorsch | Tamariskenweg 9 | Tel 06251 54172
yoga-oase@online.de | www.yoga-oase-lorsch.de

 

64653 Lorsch | Stephanie Haßlöcher-Grimm

Lindenstr. 18 d | Tel 06251 55422
stephanie.hassloecher.grimm@web.de

 

64673 Zwingenberg | Kerstin Boose

Tel 0151 28431622 | info@kerstin-boose.com | www.kerstin-boose.com

 

64807 Dieburg | Doris Hellmuth-Röhner

Raum für Yoga | Tel 06071 23311 | doris.roehner@gmx.de

 

64846 Groß-Zimmern | Britta Sattig

Schillerstraße 53 | Tel 0160 3648640 | britta.sattig@t-online.de

 

65183 Wiesbaden | Edith Wittkamp

Grabenstraße 22 | Tel 0173 9216409
studio@edithwittkamp.de | www.edithwittkamp.com

 

65185 Wiesbaden | Anna Ylla Pallarés

Tel 0611 5323116 | 0163 5059174

 

65428 Rüsselsheim | Kerstin Ferreira da Silva

Wiesenstraße 46 | Tel 06142 550641 | 0176 96208901
e.ferreira@gmx.de

 

65510 Strinz-Trinitatis | Ulrike Busscher

Panroder Straße 36 | Tel 0 6126 959813 | 0163 6296373 | ulrikebusscher@yahoo.de

 

65760 Hofheim/Taunus | Cornelia Schuster

Bussardweg 5 | Tel 0163 6301263 | Fax 06192 309805
info@yoga-in-hofheim.de | www.yoga-in-hofheim.de

 

65812 Bad Soden am Taunus | Claudia Maresch

0160 90200094 | www.enjoy-your-yoga.de | mail@enjoy-your-yoga.de

 

66849 Landstuhl | Mandala Manuela Williams

SanYo Balance | Richard-Wagner-Strasse 16
Tel 0177 3838285 | www.sanyobalance.de

 

67368 Westheim | Birgit Pügner

Schloßgasse 162 | Tel 06344 3402
birgit.puegner@web.de

 

68723 Schwetzingen | Simone Danchi

Wellnesspark Pfitzenmeier | Duisburgerstr. 3 | Tel 06202 10836
simone.yoga@web.de

 

69469 Weinheim | Pamela Schork

Hopfenstrasse 4 | Tel 06201 1889968 | 0176 96126817
pamela.schork@joyyoga.de | www.joyyoga.de 

 

74336 Brackenheim | Petra Auchter

Maulbronnerstraße 2 | Tel 07135 8550 | Fax 07135 933564
petrayoga@t-online.de

 

74861 Neudenau-Herbolzheim | Annette Rudolph

Gernstr. 17 | Tel 06264 442 | arudolphde@yahoo.de

 

76133 Karlsruhe | Ute Grau

Hirschstraße 86 | Tel 0721 853644 | ute.grau@gmx.de

 

76275 Ettlingen | Heidi Elisabeth Bauer

Yoga & Meditation in Ettlingen | Tel 07243 535476 | punkerfish5@web.de

 

76307 Karlsbad | Rose Cacavas

Wikingerstraße 22 | Tel 07202 709333 | casadelarose@yahoo.de

 

76356 Weingarten | Sibylle Weber

Tel 07244 8668 | sibylleweber@online.de

 

76744 Wörth | Anja Ulrich

Im Buchhorst 4 | Tel 07271 93267

 

76764 Rheinzabern | Tina Jordan

Am Stadtgraben 6k | Tel 07272 972272

 

76829 Landau | Petra Mayer

DER YOGARAUM | Nordring 37 | www.yogaraum-landau.de

 

76829 Landau | Tina Wiora

Hagenauerstraße 15 | Tel 06341 968888 | tina@wiora.com

 

76829 Leinsweiler | Monika Doll

Trifelsstraße 44 | Tel 06345 959727

 

79117 Freiburg | Christine Euler ~ yoga inspiration

Heinrich-von-Gayling-Weg 9
Tel 0761 6008498 | 0176 84493688
info@yoga-christineeuler.de | www.yoga-christineeuler.de

 

79194 Gundelfingen | Claudia Fechner

Lindenstraße 22 | Tel 0761 5036242
info@auftanken-yoga.de | www.auftanken-yoga.de

 

86150 Augsburg | Atulya Ruth Enzmann

Alaya Yogaschule | Kapuzinergasse 18 | Tel 0821 578999 | 0178-6787057
atulya@gmx.net

 

97638 Mellrichstadt | Monika Schmitt

Sullesstraße 4 | 09776 5099988 | schmitt_monika@gmx.net